This committee consists of the six State Representatives to the Executive Board and the Past President, who serves as chair. The members nominate candidate(s) for each elected office to be filled:

  • Vice President (President Elect)
  • Treasurer (odd years only/two-year term)
  • Secretary (even years only, two-year term)
  • Junior Director (a Junior Director is elected each year for a two-year term)

Interested in running for office? Contact the Nominating Committee for details at

Nominating Committee
Stephen Spohn
Resource Sharing Director
Massachusetts Library System
Marlborough, MA